Various – The Hill That’s Real


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Li’l Fame Bring The Rukus 05:10
2 ASAP Wrek The Art 04:14
3 Li’l Fame, Big Ken, Sean Mic, Smuve-Ruff Crew Full Of Shorties 04:21
4 Li’l Fame The Hill That’s Real 04:20
5 Big Ken All About The Pussy 03:28
6 ASAP It’s On You 04:51
7 Big Ken 4 Star Bitch 03:49
8 Li’l Fame Neighborhood Hood 04:18
9 411 Exit 21 South 03:36
10 The Big Posse New York Drive By 04:24


The Hill That’s Real is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on November 10, 1992 by 4th & Broadway and has features by Li’l Fame, ASAP, Big Ken, Sean Mic, Smuve-Ruff, 411 and The Big Posse.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top