Various – Fingazz: The Late Night Hype, Vol. 2


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Fingazz Intro 00:58
2 The Majors Wassup Wit It 03:43
Featuring – Fingazz
3 Rush So Fly 04:11
4 Lunch Get’em Girl 03:46
Featuring – Ray J
5 Rel, Ray J Spot Light 03:45
6 Fingazz Skit 00:39
7 Duce Mob Year Around Hustler 03:43
8 Julipilat Girl Don’t Want You To Know 03:58
9 Angie B, Diamonique Forever 04:00
10 Veze Skante, Myra Back To You 04:16
11 Lil Cuete Best Friend 03:52
12 Tre, Malissa, Lujan Cross The Line 04:20
13 Fingazz Skit 00:20
14 La La I’m Sprung 03:15
15 Steelo The West 03:52
16 Roscoe Whats On My Mind 04:21
17 Fingazz Outro 00:51


Fingazz presents “The Late Night Hype, Vol. 2,” a compilation album featuring various artists, released on August 13, 2008, by Streetlight Music. The album showcases the production skills of Fingazz, as well as the talents of a diverse group of artists, including The Majors, Rush, Lunch, Ray J, Rel, Duce Mob, Julipilat Girl, Angie B, Diamonique, Veze Skante, Myra, Lil Cuete, Tre, Malissa, Lujan, La La, Steelo, and Roscoe. This compilation offers a captivating blend of hip-hop and R&B sounds, making it a must-have addition to any music collection.

The album kicks off with an intro from Fingazz, setting the tone for the compilation. The Majors then deliver “Wassup Wit It,” featuring Fingazz, a track that captures the essence of the late-night vibe. Rush keeps the momentum going with “So Fly,” showcasing his smooth vocals over a catchy beat.

Lunch collaborates with Ray J on “Get’em Girl,” an infectious R&B-infused track that sets the stage for Rel and Ray J’s “Spot Light,” another standout R&B tune on the compilation. Fingazz takes a brief moment to interject with a skit before Duce Mob brings the energy back with “Year Around Hustler.”

Julipilat Girl delivers an emotional performance on “Don’t Want You To Know,” followed by Angie B and Diamonique’s heartfelt duet, “Forever.” Veze Skante and Myra team up for “Back To You,” a track that perfectly encapsulates the late-night atmosphere.

Lil Cuete’s “Best Friend” showcases his storytelling abilities, while Tre, Malissa, and Lujan join forces on “Cross The Line.” Another skit from Fingazz breaks up the compilation before La La delivers her rendition of “I’m Sprung.”

Steelo represents “The West” with his track, and Roscoe wraps up the compilation with “What’s On My Mind,” a contemplative track that leaves a lasting impression. Fingazz’s outro concludes the album, capping off an impressive compilation of late-night hits.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top