Various – Chicano Rap – Love Dedications


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Baby Jokes Used To Be My Side Kick 04:07
2 Chino Grande Thinking About Them (I Can’t Wait) 04:42
3 Payaso Still My Everything 03:43
4 D. Salas, Midget Loco No One Compares To You 04:27
5 Mal Hablado, Ms. Krazie Feeling Crazy 04:29
6 Blanco The Prettiest Girl 04:26
7 Lil Minor Like Cherries On Top 03:28
8 Sweepy G All My Love 03:00
9 Fiesty, Johnny Boy, Midget Loco, Tripper Loco Myspace Baby 03:54
10 Toro Loco Tu Sabes Que Te Amo 03:27
11 Lil Blacky, Selo Get Close To You 04:11
12 Blunted One, Mr. Blue, Outtahand More Than Words Can Say 04:47
13 JMG Love Has Died 04:33
14 Cuete When I Die 03:49
15 Lil Blacky What’s It All About 03:31
16 Merro The Way You Treat Me 03:45


Chicano Rap – Love Dedications is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on May 26, 2009 by Urban Kings Music Group and has features by Baby Jokes, Chino Grande, Payaso, D. Salas, Midget Loco, Mal Hablado, Ms. Krazie, Blanco, Lil Minor, Sweepy G, Fiesty, Johnny Boy, Tripper Loco, Toro Loco, Lil Blacky, Selo, Blunted One, Mr. Blue, Outtahand, JMG, Cuete and Merro.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top