Urg7 – Man With The Silver Tongue


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Hustlin 04:03
Featuring – Pooka Tha Hooksta
2 The Air Up There 03:52
3 Running 03:18
Featuring – Yung May Weather Keez
4 E.M.W.W.M.E. 04:30
Featuring – Bronson, Yung Ness
5 The Booty Clap Song 04:09
6 Bitch Craft 02:39
Featuring – Big Chillz
7 Paper Chasin 03:29
Featuring – I.R. Space, G-Len
8 Out Of Time 02:31
9 F/X Song 01:16
10 Bundles 03:23
Featuring – Yung May Weather Keez
11 More Shyt 03:49
12 Im Serious 03:44
Featuring – Eddie Paper, Serious D
13 Suckas 03:49
Featuring – Double Gunnz, Eddie Paper
14 I Don’t Wanna Hurt Nobody 03:13
Featuring – Big Chillz
15 Looking 06:53
Featuring – Skandoe Aka The Witch Doctor


“Man With The Silver Tongue” is a dynamic project by Compton rapper Urg7, released on June 9, 2015, under Universal Regiem. The album showcases Urg7’s impressive lyrical skills and unique style, solidifying his place in the West Coast hip-hop scene. Featuring a stellar lineup of collaborators, including Pooka Tha Hooksta, Yung May Weather Keez, Bronson, Yung Ness, Big Chillz, I.R. Space, G-Len, Eddie Paper, Serious D, Double Gunnz, and Skandoe Aka The Witch Doctor, this album is packed with memorable tracks and powerful performances.

The album kicks off with “Hustlin,” a gritty anthem featuring Pooka Tha Hooksta that sets the tone for the rest of the project. “The Air Up There” follows, showcasing Urg7’s ability to craft catchy hooks and engaging verses. The album’s energy continues to build with “Running,” a collaboration with Yung May Weather Keez that highlights their undeniable chemistry.

“Man With The Silver Tongue” also features more introspective tracks, like “E.M.W.W.M.E.,” which includes guest appearances from Bronson and Yung Ness, and “The Booty Clap Song,” a playful yet skillful display of Urg7’s lyrical prowess. “Bitch Craft” sees Urg7 teaming up with Big Chillz, delivering an infectious track that’s impossible to ignore.

As the album progresses, Urg7 continues to demonstrate his versatility with tracks like “Paper Chasin,” featuring I.R. Space and G-Len, and “Out Of Time,” a reflective piece that showcases his emotional depth. The album concludes with “Looking,” a haunting collaboration with Skandoe Aka The Witch Doctor that leaves a lasting impression.

“Man With The Silver Tongue” is a testament to Urg7’s talent and ability to create captivating hip-hop music. With a diverse range of tracks and collaborations, this album is a must-listen for fans of West Coast rap.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top