Treva – Wit Dat Sh*t


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:47
2 West Cost Thang 03:26
Featuring – Dawn
3 Treva In The Raw 00:05
4 Gime Me Your Love 03:53
5 Missing You 03:50
6 Daddy’s Home 02:56
7 Coming From A “O” G 04:28
Featuring – Mr. Solo
8 Got To Have It (Weed) 03:13
9 Baby Can U Luv Me Right 04:16
Featuring – Stanley Collins
10 Talk Line 03:11
11 Round & Round 03:51
12 Daddy V And Treva 00:25
13 Day By Day 03:50
14 Things Change 01:02


“Wit Dat Sh*t” is the one and only studio album by R&B singer Treva, hailing from Compton, California. Released on November 19, 1996, by PR Records, the album showcases Treva’s soulful voice and versatility as an artist, blending G-funk and RnB/Swing styles into a captivating listening experience.

The 14-track album features a variety of songs that highlight Treva’s vocal prowess and ability to convey emotion through her music. Standout tracks include “West Coast Thang,” “Gime Me Your Love,” “Missing You,” and “Baby Can U Luv Me Right.” The album also features a collaboration with rapper Daddy V on the track “Daddy V and Treva.”

Producer Derrick D. is responsible for crafting the album’s signature sound, combining smooth R&B melodies with the distinctive West Coast G-funk beats. The production quality complements Treva’s voice, resulting in a cohesive and enjoyable listening experience for fans of both R&B and hip-hop.

“Wit Dat Sh*t” serves as a testament to Treva’s talent and passion for music, providing listeners with a unique blend of R&B and G-funk styles that leave a lasting impression. Though it remains her only studio album, Treva’s distinct voice and style have left a mark on the music scene, and her work on this album continues to resonate with fans of the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top