The Madd Nation – Situations


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Get Off Me 04:07
2 Young Getto Vet 03:48
Featuring – Six Mill
3 Dazy 03:37
4 Hotel Motel 03:40
Featuring – Suga Free
5 Breakin Me 03:41
Featuring – Six Mill
6 Up N Da Club 03:52
7 Superstitious 04:12
8 Fast Lane 03:58
Featuring – Deverse
9 Spiritual Vibe 04:40
10 Space Mind Cloudy 03:52
11 My Senorita 03:42
12 I Can’t Believe 05:10
13 Urban Tales 04:58
Featuring – Mausberg
14 Lord Save Me 05:11
Featuring – Sikina Lockett
15 Fantasy 04:29
Featuring – Sikina Lockett
16 Finally There 04:55
Featuring – Sikina Lockett
17 Same -O- Story Same -O- Lie 05:06
Featuring – Sikina Lockett


“Situations” is the one and only studio album by the rap group The Madd Nation, hailing from Compton, California. Released on September 9, 2000, under the label Tone Struck Records, this album showcases The Madd Nation’s unique take on the Gangsta Hip Hop genre.

With a total of 17 tracks, the album offers a diverse range of sounds and themes. It kicks off with the high-energy “Get Off Me” and moves on to songs like “Young Getto Vet,” featuring Six Mill, and “Dazy.” “Hotel Motel,” featuring Suga Free, adds a touch of West Coast flavor to the mix.

Other standout tracks include “Breakin Me,” featuring Six Mill, “Up N Da Club,” and “Superstitious.” The Madd Nation also explores introspective themes with songs like “Spiritual Vibe” and “Space Mind Cloudy.” Their versatility is further displayed in tracks like “My Senorita,” “I Can’t Believe,” and “Urban Tales,” featuring Mausberg.

The album concludes with a powerful quartet of tracks: “Lord Save Me,” “Fantasy,” “Finally There,” and “Same -O- Story Same -O- Lie,” featuring Sikina Lockett. These songs demonstrate The Madd Nation’s ability to blend deep and reflective lyrics with hard-hitting beats.

The album’s production was handled by a team of skilled producers, including Andrew Flick, Darryl ‘D’ Funk Fisher, Dwayne “Gee” Brooks, Marc N Tha Dark, Ricky ‘Rick Rock’ Smith, and Six Mill. Their collective efforts resulted in a memorable album that showcases the talent and potential of The Madd Nation.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top