Swindle – The Naked Soul Of Swindle


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro: Skit 00:32
Featuring – Black
2 Let’s Get High: Smoke ‘A Get Cha 04:33
3 Guilty Feet 04:51
Featuring – Black
4 Kill’n Me Softly: Swindle U Got Me 05:01
Featuring – Jackie
5 Gotta Leave The Heat Outside: 50/50 Part II 04:01
Featuring – Deonicii, Spade
6 In Memory Of A Hustla (Intro) 01:04
7 Life Is Too Short 03:41
8 Shell Shocked 04:28
9 A.W.I.C. 04:05
10 Iceberg Skit 00:37
11 Hoes Gotta Eat 2 04:14
Featuring – Lollie Pop
12 2 All My Thugs 04:44
Featuring – T-Smov, Herb, Black
13 Blow’n N The Wind: Were Did He Go? 04:14
14 Dis Is 4 My ****** A.K.A. Tha Riches 03:54
15 Silly Me: Sorry, But I’m Just A Playa 04:25
Featuring – Jennifer Campbell
16 U Know Who U R 04:09
17 Ghetto 101 00:30
18 Gun Play Part 2 (Remix) 05:30
19 Westside Coast’n 04:58
Featuring – Skubie Tha Ciko, Deonicii


“The Naked Soul of Swindle” is an extremely rare and highly sought-after album by Tucson, Arizona-based rapper Swindle (a.k.a. SwinDoe). Released in 2000 under the Ujima Records label, this gem of an album showcases Swindle’s distinct lyrical prowess and ability to create captivating narratives. The 19-track album is a testament to Swindle’s talent and his unique style within the hip-hop scene.

The album opens with an “Intro: Skit” featuring Black, immediately setting the tone for the tracks to follow. “Let’s Get High: Smoke ‘A Get Cha” is an ode to the pleasures of smoking, while “Guilty Feet,” featuring Black, delves into the consequences of one’s actions. “Kill’n Me Softly: Swindle U Got Me,” featuring Jackie, is a mesmerizing track about the power of love and its impact on an individual.

“Gotta Leave The Heat Outside: 50/50 Part II” features Deonicii and Spade, presenting a cautionary tale about the dangers of living a high-risk lifestyle. “In Memory of A Hustla” serves as a heartfelt tribute to the fallen, leading into “Life is Too Short,” a track emphasizing the importance of living life to the fullest.

“Shell Shocked” and “A.W.I.C.” display Swindle’s storytelling abilities, while “Iceberg Skit” provides a brief interlude before diving into “Hoes Gotta Eat 2,” featuring Lollie Pop. “2 All My Thugs,” featuring T-Smov, Herb, and Black, is a salute to Swindle’s peers and those who have supported him throughout his journey.

“Blow’n N The Wind: Were Did He Go?” and “Dis Is 4 My ****** A.K.A. Tha Riches” continue to showcase Swindle’s lyrical prowess, while “Silly Me: Sorry, But I’m Just A Playa,” featuring Jennifer Campbell, explores the complexities of relationships. “U Know Who U R” serves as a call-out to those who have doubted Swindle’s abilities, and “Ghetto 101” is a short, yet insightful look into life in the streets.

The album concludes with “Gun Play Part 2 (Remix)” and “Westside Coast’n,” featuring Skubie Tha Ciko and Deonicii, solidifying Swindle’s status as a force to be reckoned with in the hip-hop world.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top