Sun-E – Something To Prove


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 La Cosa Nostra 02:56
2 All I Do Is Work 03:56
3 Loyal 03:16
Featuring – Rydah J. Klyde
4 Who Gon’ Stop Me 02:36
5 Make The Puxxy Mine 03:36
Featuring – William Genaro
6 Everyday 03:35
7 Whoa 03:20
Featuring – Tj The Banger
8 I’m Ready 02:40
Featuring – Hot Teezy
9 Dreamer 02:45
Featuring – Almansur
10 Now 02:43


“Something To Prove” is a mixtape by Oakland-based rapper Sun-E. The project was released on September 29, 2017, and features collaborations with Rydah J. Klyde, William Genaro, Tj The Banger, Hot Teezy, and Almansur.

“Something To Prove” is a reflection of Sun-E’s personal journey, with lyrics that explore his struggles and victories, as well as his dreams and aspirations. The opening track, “La Cosa Nostra,” sets the tone for the project, with Sun-E declaring his allegiance to his family and his music. The following track, “All I Do Is Work,” is a testament to his relentless work ethic and his determination to succeed.

On “Loyal,” Sun-E teams up with Rydah J. Klyde to deliver a tribute to loyalty and friendship, while “Who Gon’ Stop Me” is an anthem for anyone who refuses to let obstacles stand in their way. “Make The Puxxy Mine,” featuring William Genaro, is a seductive track that showcases Sun-E’s versatility as an artist.

The mixtape’s midsection features several standout tracks, including “Everyday,” a song about perseverance in the face of adversity, and “Whoa,” featuring Tj The Banger, which is a hard-hitting track that showcases Sun-E’s skills as a lyricist. On “I’m Ready,” he teams up with Hot Teezy to deliver a motivational message about the importance of being prepared for success.

The mixtape’s penultimate track, “Dreamer,” featuring Almansur, is a tribute to anyone who has ever dared to dream big, while the closing track, “Now,” is a reminder to seize the moment and make the most of every opportunity. Overall, “Something To Prove” is a powerful and personal project that showcases Sun-E’s growth as an artist and his determination to succeed in the rap game.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top