Soopafly – Bangin West Coast


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 That Way 03:30
2 Crazy 03:00
3 Ready 03:23
Featuring – Tha Dogg Pound
4 Bangin’ West Coast 04:39
5 Get Ya Paper 03:47
Featuring – Daz Dillinger
6 Say It Again 03:06
7 Wrong Move 03:41
8 The Turnaround 03:28
Featuring – B-Real
9 For The Better (Insert) 01:22
10 Number 1 05:24
Featuring – Daz Dillinger, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg
11 Talented 03:38
Featuring – Snoop Dogg
12 All 4 U 04:02
13 Smacc Yo Ass 04:14
14 Shudna Broughter 03:01
15 Come With Me 03:53
16 For The Better 05:06
Featuring – Letoya Williams


“Bangin West Coast” is the second studio album by rapper and producer Soopafly, hailing from Long Beach, California. Released on May 8, 2007, under Gangsta Advisory Recordingz, this album features a lineup of prominent artists from the West Coast hip hop scene, including Tha Dogg Pound, B-Real, Nate Dogg, Snoop Dogg, and Latoiya Williams.

The 16-track album showcases Soopafly’s signature gangsta rap style, with tracks like “That Way,” “Crazy,” and the title track “Bangin’ West Coast.” Notable collaborations include “Ready” featuring Tha Dogg Pound, “The Turnaround” with B-Real, and “Number 1” alongside Daz Dillinger, Nate Dogg, and Snoop Dogg.

Soopafly, whose real name is Priest Brooks, handles the production on the majority of the tracks, demonstrating his versatility and talent as both a rapper and a producer. Other producers contributing to the album include Exile, Denaun Porter, E-Swift, Battlecat, Sebb, and DEA.

“Bangin West Coast” is an essential listen for fans of West Coast hip hop and gangsta rap, offering a blend of smooth beats, intricate rhymes, and top-notch production that highlights the unique sound of the region.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top