S.N.O.P. – Nutt’In All Over Your Face


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Feel My Nuts 02:37
2 Come Take A Ride Wit’ A Nut 03:37
3 Luv Me Not 04:34
4 Mackadamian Nuts 05:39
Featuring – Krushadelic
5 Nut Case 04:08
6 Bing 04:11
7 A Nut Like Me 04:34
8 Young Savages 04:31
9 Hello 04:08
10 2 Nuts High And Rising 04:28
11 Squirrels Uh Do Anything For A Nut 04:17
12 Buds From Da Stem 05:08
Featuring – Underground Rebellion
13 No Sleep 03:57
14 West Oakland 04:52
15 Mackadamian Nuts (Cashew Mix) 05:38
16 And We Out!! 04:03


“Nutt’In All Over Your Face” is the explosive debut studio album from Oakland-based rap group S.N.O.P. (Some Nuts Outtha Projects), released on April 16, 1995, by Treasure Line Records. This gangsta rap gem features 16 tracks filled with gritty lyrics, hard-hitting beats, and powerful storytelling that showcases the raw talent of the West Oakland rappers.

Group members Joseph “Kilo” Cotton Jr. and T-Nut teamed up with producer Krushadelic to create a powerful sound that blends West Coast hip-hop with an authentic street vibe. Guest appearances include Lolita La Swan, Dizz, and Underground Rebellion, adding extra flavor to the album.

Some of the standout tracks include “Feel My Nuts,” “Mackadamian Nuts” (featuring Krushadelic), “A Nut Like Me” (with vocals by Dizz), and “Buds From Da Stem” (featuring Underground Rebellion). The album’s production is characterized by a blend of funk-infused basslines, smooth guitar riffs, and horn sections that complement the rappers’ gritty lyrics.

The album’s cover art, designed by Phunky Phat Graph-X, captures the essence of S.N.O.P.’s raw and unapologetic style. “Nutt’In All Over Your Face” serves as a testament to the talent and perseverance of West Oakland’s rap scene in the mid-90s, offering a snapshot of a moment in time that continues to resonate with fans of classic gangsta rap.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top