MOHG_D – Back In Town


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Da Jump 03:00
2 Out Of Pocket 03:31
3 Dirty Dancer 03:36
4 Rubber Band Dude 04:07
5 Posse Wit Cha 02:59
Featuring – G Bredd
6 Creeping 03:56
7 On The Run 03:13
Featuring – Foxx A Mill
8 D.W.S (Driving While Slaying) 03:59
9 Ooo! 03:21
10 Renegade 04:10
Featuring – Pastor Troy
11 The Ghettos Priest 02:15


“Back In Town” is an energetic and captivating album by Alabama-based rapper MOHG_D, released on January 18, 2017, under Loyal Grind Entertainment. This project is packed with electrifying beats and powerful lyrics, featuring guest appearances from G Bredd, Foxx A Mill, and Pastor Troy.

The album kicks off with “Da Jump,” setting a dynamic tone for the rest of the tracks. “Out Of Pocket” and “Dirty Dancer” continue the momentum with catchy hooks and memorable verses. “Rubber Band Dude” stands out as an anthem for hustlers, while “Posse Wit Cha” features G Bredd and showcases their seamless collaboration.

“Creeping” delves into a darker, more introspective sound, while “On The Run,” featuring Foxx A Mill, offers a gritty street narrative. “D.W.S (Driving While Slaying)” is an energetic banger, and “Ooo!” is a fun, catchy track that’s sure to get listeners moving.

The album reaches a climax with “Renegade,” featuring the legendary Pastor Troy, bringing a powerful and aggressive energy to the project. The closing track, “The Ghettos Priest,” offers a thought-provoking and reflective conclusion to the album.

“Back In Town” is a solid project from MOHG_D that showcases his talent as a rapper and his ability to connect with fans through diverse tracks and captivating storytelling.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top