Mayhemm – Global Mayhemm


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Mayhemm Introduction 01:31
2 Mayhemm 04:35
3 Deadliest Brothas 04:57
4 Crucial 04:51
Featuring – MC Eiht
5 Shout Outs 00:38
6 Mr. Failure 04:43
7 Westside Mobb Interlude 00:46
8 Westside Mobb Within 04:01
9 Bring Me My Cash 05:07
Featuring – Big Nasty, Lil’ Hawk, MC Eiht
10 Menace 2 The Neighborhood 00:59
11 Deprived 04:24
12 No More Stressin’ 04:25
13 No Secrets 04:32
Featuring – X-Factor
14 Here All Alone 05:07
15 Psychos With Clips 04:43
16 Shout Out Compilation 03:47


“Global Mayhemm” is the only studio album by the rap group Mayhemm, hailing from Phoenix, Arizona. Released on March 25, 1997, by Native Records and Time Is Money Entertainment, the album features 16 tracks infused with gangsta rap vibes and energetic beats.

The album opens with “Mayhemm Introduction” and dives straight into their signature sound with tracks like “Mayhemm,” “Deadliest Brothas,” and “Crucial,” which features the legendary MC Eiht. Mayhemm delivers raw and authentic storytelling that reflects their experiences and perspectives on life, as demonstrated in songs such as “Mr. Failure” and “Westside Mobb Within.”

The album boasts an impressive lineup of producers, including Ant Banks, Anthony Jiles, DJ Slip, Echo Funk, Kenny Corder, MC Eiht, and Prodeje, who contribute to the cohesive and powerful sound throughout the record. The artwork for the album was created by Don Ward Jr., with photography by Peter Dokus.

Mayhemm, a trio comprised of Rod, Laru, and Big Shot, showcases their talents as lyricists and performers with tracks like “Bring Me My Cash” featuring Big Nasty, Lil’ Hawk, and MC Eiht, and “Deprived,” which features Young Prod. The album also includes the introspective track “Here All Alone” and the high-energy “Psychos With Clips.”

“Global Mayhemm” stands as a testament to the talent and passion of Mayhemm as a gangsta rap trio from Phoenix, Arizona. Their unique sound and raw storytelling make for an engaging and memorable listening experience that captures the essence of the late ’90s hip-hop scene.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top