King Oso – Out The Trap


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Run It Up 02:44
2 Hoein Dont Stop 03:04
3 Know Choice 02:27
4 Corna Talk (Like Mitch) 02:21
5 Knew It Already 02:49
6 Next Episode 02:53
7 Palm Treez Liqour 02:31
8 100k Lives 02:51
9 Trust 02:37
10 Tryna Get A Mill 03:03


“Out The Trap” is a mixtape by Inglewood, California-based rapper King Oso, released on October 8, 2017, under Vip Music Records. This 10-track project showcases King Oso’s lyrical skills and unique style, blending elements of West Coast hip-hop and trap music while reflecting on his experiences in the streets of Inglewood.

The mixtape opens with “Run It Up,” a track that sets the stage for the rest of the project with its energetic beats and catchy hooks. “Hoein Dont Stop” follows, offering a more laid-back vibe while exploring the struggles and realities of street life. “Know Choice” continues the narrative with a raw and honest portrayal of the choices and consequences faced by those living in the streets.

“Corna Talk (Like Mitch)” brings a storytelling element to the mixtape, followed by “Knew It Already,” a track that showcases King Oso’s confidence in his abilities as a rapper. “Next Episode” offers a fresh perspective on the challenges faced by those trying to escape the trap lifestyle.

“Palm Treez Liqour” paints a vivid picture of life in Inglewood, while “100k Lives” serves as a reminder of the potential consequences of street life. “Trust” delves into the theme of loyalty and betrayal, highlighting the importance of trust in the unforgiving streets. The mixtape concludes with “Tryna Get A Mill,” a track that encapsulates the drive and determination required to rise above adversity and make it out of the trap.

“Out The Trap” is a captivating mixtape that showcases King Oso’s talent as a lyricist and storyteller, offering listeners a glimpse into the life and experiences of an Inglewood rapper trying to make it big in the music industry.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top