Killa Tay – Snake Eyes


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:49
Featuring – B.G., C-Bo
2 Hard Ball 05:09
Featuring – C-Bo
3 Thug Livin’ (Part II) 04:27
Featuring – Cosmo, E.D.I.
4 Mob Life 05:17
5 The Murda Show 04:55
Featuring – C-Bo, Cosmo, Mississippi
6 Big Scrilla 04:30
7 Coast Trippin’ 05:25
Featuring – Cosmo, Set Shakur
8 Power Moves 06:22
Featuring – Buggy, C-Money, Cosmo, K-J, Lil’ D, Young Sly
9 Let’s Ride 06:08
Featuring – C-Bo, Revenge, D-Rome, Spade, Spider, Young T
10 Perfect 187 05:05
11 So Serious 04:41
Featuring – Brotha Lynch Hung, Lunasicc, Marvaless
12 Hardhitters 04:25
Featuring – Cosmo, K-J
13 Snake Eyes 05:32
Featuring – Cosmo
14 G’z On It 05:34
Featuring – Fed-Ex, Francci, Mac Mall, Yukmouth
15 The Last Days 05:15
Featuring – Cosmo, Fed-Ex


“Snake Eyes” is the second studio album by Fresno, California rapper Killa Tay, released on March 17, 2000, by D1A Records. The album features a blend of thug rap and gangsta rap styles, showcasing Killa Tay’s lyrical prowess and versatility. The album includes a range of collaborations and tracks that highlight Killa Tay’s connections within the hip-hop community.

The album kicks off with an “Intro” featuring B.G., followed by “Hard Ball,” produced by John Silva. “Thug Livin’ (Part II)” features E.D.I., and “Mob Life” comes next. “The Murda Show” sees Mississippi joining the mix, followed by “Big Scrilla” and “Coast Trippin’,” featuring Set Shakur.

“Power Moves” includes guest appearances from Buggy, C-Money, K-J, Lil’ D, and Young Sly, with production by Mr. Marquis. “Let’s Ride” features Revenge, D-Rome, Spade, Spider, and Young T. “Perfect 187” comes next, followed by “So Serious,” featuring Brotha Lynch Hung, Lunasicc, and Marvaless. The track also features guitar by M.A.S. and is produced by Killa Tay.

“Hardhitters” features K-J, and “Snake Eyes” is produced by Ric Roc*. “G’z On It” features Fed-Ex, Francci, Mac Mall, and Yukmouth, while “The Last Days” features Fed-Ex and includes guitar by M.A.S..

C-Bo appears on tracks 1, 2, 5, and 9, while Cosmo is featured on tracks 3, 5, 7, 8, 12, 13, and 15. Jamiel Hasson handles production for tracks 4, 6, 7, 9, 10, and 12, and One Drop Scott is the producer for tracks 3, 14, and 15.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top