Keak Da Sneak – Thizz Iz Allndadoe


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Who Started Hyphy 04:04
Featuring – Mac Dre, PSD
2 Stunna Shadez On 03:22
3 Again 02:48
Featuring – Ike Dolla
4 Allndadoe 03:48
Featuring – Farm Boyz
5 Bout It, Bout It 02:55
6 The Originals 03:58
Featuring – Farm Boyz
7 4 Freaks 04:29
Featuring – Droop-E, Mistah F.A.B., Turf Talk
8 Doin’ It Well 03:59
Featuring – Dubee Aka Sugawolf, Farm Boyz
9 My Life 01:46
10 What, What 03:25
Featuring – Messy Marv, Young Dru
11 Messenger 04:20
12 “F” Tha Dogg 01:51
13 Underworld Ties 04:00
Featuring – Rydah J. Klyde


“Thizz Iz Allndadoe” is a studio album by Oakland, California rapper Keak Da Sneak, released on July 18, 2006, by Thizz Entertainment. Known for his unique gravelly voice and contributions to the hyphy movement, Keak Da Sneak showcases his talent and versatility in this album, which features a blend of Hyphy-style hip hop tracks.

The album kicks off with “Who Started Hyphy,” featuring Mac Dre and PSD, setting the tone for the rest of the album. “Stunna Shadez On” continues to display Keak’s signature style, while “Again,” featuring Ike Dolla, adds variety to the tracklist.

The title track, “Allndadoe,” is a collaboration with Farm Boyz, displaying the synergy between the artists. “Bout It, Bout It” and “The Originals” featuring Farm Boyz, keep the energy high, while “4 Freaks” brings together DJ Shadow, Droop-E, Mistah F.A.B., and Turf Talk, with production by DJ Shadow.

Other notable tracks on the album include “Doin’ It Well,” featuring Dubee Aka Sugawolf and Farm Boyz, “My Life,” and “What, What” featuring Messy Marv and Young Dru. “Messenger” and “Underworld Ties,” featuring Rydah J. Klyde, round out the album, showcasing Keak Da Sneak’s lyrical prowess.

“Thizz Iz Allndadoe” is a testament to Keak Da Sneak’s impact on the hip hop scene and his ability to create memorable tracks that reflect the hyphy movement. Fans of Keak Da Sneak and hyphy hip hop will appreciate this album as a representation of the rapper’s unique style and contributions to the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top