Keak Da Sneak – Copium


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:52
2 T-Shirt, Blue Jeans, & Nike’s 03:27
Featuring – E-40
3 Hi-Volume 04:00
4 Know What I’m Talkin Bout 04:09
5 Rappin My New Twist 04:48
6 Copium 03:51
7 Hi Speed Specialist 03:48
8 Freakalistic 03:48
Featuring – Rankin’ Scroo
9 Set Up Shop 03:47
Featuring – Big Scoot, Bra-Hef, Whoday
10 What It Do 03:42
11 I Don’t Wanna Go 03:46
Featuring – Ike Dola
12 Raw 03:29
13 Love Da Kids 03:55
14 Still Can’t Get Enough 03:46
15 That Be Me 03:43
Featuring – Bra-Hef, Whoday
16 Think You Real 03:28
17 To Wicked 04:11


“Copium” is the fourth studio album by rapper Keak Da Sneak from Oakland, California. The album was released on September 23, 2003, by Moe Doe Entertainment. The album features guest appearances from E-40, Rankin’ Scroo, Big Scoot, Bra-Hef, Whoday, and Ike Dola, among others, as well as production from Rick Rock, Tone Capone, and Keak Da Sneak himself.

The album opens with an intro track, followed by “T-Shirt, Blue Jeans, & Nike’s” featuring E-40. Other notable tracks on the album include “Know What I’m Talkin Bout,” “Freakalistic” featuring Rankin’ Scroo, “Set Up Shop” featuring Big Scoot, Bra-Hef, and Whoday, and “I Don’t Wanna Go” featuring Ike Dola. The album closes with “To Wicked.”

“Copium” showcases Keak Da Sneak’s signature raspy flow and hard-hitting West Coast beats, with themes of street life and the struggles of the hood. With its impressive lineup of guest artists and skilled production, the album solidified Keak Da Sneak’s place in the Bay Area rap scene and beyond.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top