Jdot Breezy – The Leak


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Tweak Shit 02:26
2 Pop Out 02:14
3 10pm 01:58
4 Still Here 02:18
Featuring – Will GoCraxxy
5 Gang Shit 03:45
Featuring – Will GoCraxxy
6 Vet 02:33
7 Bully 02:57
Featuring – Backstreet Tk
8 Man Down 03:01
Featuring – Backstreet Tk
9 Talking Shit Pt. 2 02:47
10 Pick A Side 02:56
11 Talking Shit Pt. 3 01:58
12 Clap Heat 02:46


“The Leak” is a fiery mixtape by Jacksonville, Florida rapper Jdot Breezy, released on December 17, 2019, by Overly Dedicated Yungins. This energetic collection of tracks showcases Jdot Breezy’s incredible talent as a rapper and his ability to collaborate with fellow artists Will GoCraxxy and Backstreet Tk. The mixtape is a testament to Jdot Breezy’s skill in crafting catchy hooks, hard-hitting beats, and memorable lyrics.

The 12-track mixtape begins with the high-octane “Tweak Shit,” setting the stage for an adrenaline-pumping listening experience. Songs like “Pop Out” and “10pm” highlight Jdot Breezy’s versatility as an artist, while “Still Here” and “Gang Shit” feature impressive collaborations with Will GoCraxxy, adding depth and diversity to the tape.

“Vet” and “Bully,” featuring Backstreet Tk, showcase Jdot Breezy’s signature style and ability to create captivating tracks that resonate with fans of the genre. The mixtape continues to build momentum with “Man Down,” another collaboration with Backstreet Tk, and “Talking Shit Pt. 2,” which further solidifies Jdot Breezy’s reputation as a lyricist to be reckoned with.

“Pick A Side” and “Talking Shit Pt. 3” maintain the mixtape’s high energy, while “Clap Heat” serves as a fitting conclusion to this dynamic collection of tracks. “The Leak” mixtape is a must-listen for fans of contemporary hip-hop, as Jdot Breezy’s undeniable talent and unique sound make this a standout release in the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top