Ice Meez – Dissolution


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Gas 03:16
2 Turnt Up 02:45
3 Under Pressure 05:26
Featuring – SoSanAntone, Stichiz
4 Panties On The Floor 02:42
5 Straight Up 02:42
Featuring – Smoovie Baby
6 California 03:40
Featuring – Willie Joe, Killa Tay
7 You Aint Knowin 04:56
Featuring – Gudda Mack, ProPeezy
8 Pray For Me 03:25
Featuring – Young Gully
9 Free Man (Freestyle) 02:25
10 Dreams 02:56
11 Trouble Maker 02:28
Featuring – Infamous Kaboo
12 Everybody Know Me 03:27
Featuring – 2 E-Z, Sage The Gemini, Taj-He-Spitz


“Dissolution” is a mixtape project by Fairfield, California-based rapper Ice Meez. Self-released in 2014, the mixtape showcases Ice Meez’s lyrical prowess and ability to create engaging hooks and beats. Throughout the 12 tracks, Ice Meez collaborates with various artists, adding depth and versatility to the project.

The mixtape kicks off with “Gas,” setting the tone for the energetic and captivating tracks that follow. “Turnt Up” continues the momentum before moving into “Under Pressure,” which features SoSanAntone and Stichiz. The smooth “Panties On The Floor” transitions into “Straight Up,” featuring Smoovie Baby, further highlighting Ice Meez’s ability to collaborate with fellow artists.

“California” features Willie Joe and Killa Tay, adding a West Coast flavor to the mixtape. “You Aint Knowin” follows, with Gudda Mack and ProPeezy lending their talents to the track. “Pray For Me” sees Ice Meez team up with Young Gully, showcasing their chemistry and shared passion for hip-hop.

The mixtape continues with “Free Man (Freestyle),” a raw display of Ice Meez’s rapping skills. “Dreams” offers introspection and ambition, while “Trouble Maker” features Infamous Kaboo, adding another dimension to the project. The mixtape concludes with “Everybody Know Me,” a collaboration with 2 E-Z, Sage The Gemini, and Taj-He-Spitz, leaving listeners wanting more.

“Dissolution” serves as a testament to Ice Meez’s talents and dedication to his craft, providing fans with an engaging and memorable project that highlights his unique style and skills as a rapper.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top