I.M.P. – No Prisoners


Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.



1 For Your Dumbmuther’s 04:45
2 I’m Rollin 04:22
3 Scanlous 03:54
4 Bass Kick 05:16


No Prisoners is an extended play by rap group I.M.P. (Ill Mannered Posse) from San Francisco, California. The EP was released in 1989 by Maxcacious Records on cassette tape and vinyl.

Go to Top