I.D.O.L. King – Hell? No!


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Zone 77.7 YGOD – Good Morning Show 01:02
2 Christsyde (Remix) 03:40
3 Up In This 03:31
4 Hush 04:45
5 The Zone 77.7 YGOD – I.D.O.L. King Interview 01:08
6 One Shot 04:38
7 Can U Feel Me 04:10
8 No One’s Gonna Love Ya (The Way He Does) 03:37
9 The Zone 77.7 YGOD – Station ID 00:08
10 Family 04:31
11 Where Is Da Luv 04:23
12 Keep The Faith 03:34
13 Gotta Leak / The Zone 77.7 YGOD – Mid Day Mix Show 05:12
14 Hit’em High 03:16
15 Untitled Interlude 00:12
16 Hell?… No! 04:05
17 Goin’ Fo Mine 04:16
18 The Zone 77.7 YGOD – Thank You 00:07
19 Save Me 03:50
20 Christsyde 04:06


“Hell? No!” is the second studio album by rap group I.D.O.L. King, comprised of Cedric Scott (C.O.) and Derek Drew (DJ Cut No Slack), hailing from Los Angeles, California. Released in 1996 by Reap Records, the album offers a unique blend of hip-hop, funk, soul, gospel, G-funk, boom bap, and conscious styles.

The 20-track album opens with “The Zone 77.7 YGOD – Good Morning Show,” setting the stage for a spiritual and uplifting musical journey. The album features standout tracks such as “Christsyde (Remix),” showcasing their gospel and hip-hop fusion, and the introspective “Up In This.” Other noteworthy tracks include the empowering “Hush” and the soulful “One Shot.”

Further highlights include the smooth “Can U Feel Me,” the love-centered “No One’s Gonna Love Ya (The Way He Does),” and the family-focused “Family.” The album also features “Where Is Da Luv,” a collaboration with Jae’ that questions the lack of love in society, and “Keep The Faith,” a call to persevere through life’s challenges.

“Hell?… No!” represents the group’s mission to spread positivity and faith through their music, closing the album with the assertive tracks “Goin’ Fo Mine” and “Save Me.” With its thought-provoking lyrics and diverse musical styles, “Hell? No!” showcases I.D.O.L. King’s unique blend of gospel and hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top