Goonie – Swyb


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Shit Deep 02:39
2 Keep Up Wit Us 03:12
Featuring – Only1skoota
3 Trap Shit 02:58
4 Prayed For This 02:58
5 Chosen 1 01:49
6 Do Sum 03:15
7 Front Line 03:19
Featuring – RHQ


“Swyb” is an energetic EP by Atlanta-based rapper Goonie, released on February 7, 2019, under the label SAFAA REC. This project features collaborations with talented artists Only1skoota and RHQ, showcasing Goonie’s versatile skills as a rapper and his ability to connect with fellow artists in the hip-hop scene.

The EP kicks off with “Shit Deep,” a powerful track that sets the tone for the rest of the project with its introspective lyrics and captivating beats. This is followed by “Keep Up Wit Us,” featuring Only1skoota, a high-energy collaboration that highlights the chemistry between the two artists and their complementary styles.

“Trap Shit” delves into Goonie’s experiences and life in the streets, while “Prayed For This” is an emotional track reflecting on his journey and the challenges he has faced along the way. “Chosen 1” is a short but impactful song, showcasing Goonie’s self-assuredness and confidence in his abilities.

“Do Sum” amps up the energy once more, with Goonie delivering powerful verses over a catchy beat. The EP concludes with “Front Line,” featuring RHQ, a strong collaboration that demonstrates the undeniable synergy between the two artists.

Hailing from Atlanta, Georgia, Goonie has made a name for himself with his unique style and authentic voice in the hip-hop scene. “Swyb” is a testament to his talent and growth as an artist, offering listeners a glimpse into his world and experiences.

Overall, “Swyb” is a compelling project that showcases Goonie’s versatility as a rapper, his connection with fellow artists, and his ability to captivate listeners with his storytelling and engaging beats. This EP is a must-listen for fans of modern hip-hop and those seeking fresh talent in the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top