Free Ackrite – Out On Bail


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 The Fireman 02:28
2 Bout It 02:59
Featuring – Skeme
3 Gang 02:29
4 Tell You 02:42
5 800 Degreez 02:28
Featuring – Kodeine
6 Missed Calls 03:14
7 Refund 02:36
8 Back 2 Back 02:48
9 Touchdown 02:44
Featuring – T.F, Enimal
10 The Getaway 03:42
11 Around Me 02:41
12 The Boy (Outro) 04:02


“Out On Bail” is a dynamic project by Inglewood, California rapper Free Ackrite, released on August 17, 2017, under the Selfish Records label. This mixtape showcases Free Ackrite’s energetic flow and gritty lyrics, with features from Skeme, Kodeine, T.F, and Enimal adding to the mixtape’s allure.

The mixtape starts strong with “The Fireman,” displaying Free Ackrite’s passion and raw talent. “Bout It,” featuring Skeme, continues the momentum with a catchy hook and powerful verses. “Gang” and “Tell You” further showcase Free Ackrite’s lyrical ability and storytelling prowess.

“800 Degreez,” featuring Kodeine, brings a different vibe to the mixtape with its infectious beat, while “Missed Calls” and “Refund” demonstrate the rapper’s versatility as he delves into personal themes. “Back 2 Back” keeps the energy high, leading into “Touchdown,” a standout track featuring T.F and Enimal that is sure to get listeners hyped.

As the mixtape progresses, “The Getaway” and “Around Me” offer glimpses into Free Ackrite’s life and experiences, culminating in the powerful “The Boy (Outro).” This closing track brings the project full circle, leaving listeners with a lasting impression of Free Ackrite’s unique style and potential for growth in the rap game.

Overall, “Out On Bail” is a strong mixtape that highlights Free Ackrite’s talent and versatility, making it a must-listen for hip-hop fans seeking fresh voices in the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top