DJ Spring Ave – Spring Szn, Vol. 1


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 10Stoves, DJ Spring Ave, Wavyway, Luckyleek, Tdro Watchout 03:45
2 DJ Spring Ave, Almighty Suspect, Fred Blaze, Luckyleek Hit Shit 03:07
3 Wavyway, DJ Spring Ave, Fred Blaze Hard Times 05:05
4 Tdro, DJ Spring Ave, Eb SNL Get Rich 03:29
5 10Stoves, DJ Spring Ave, A. Ray, Skooder, Fineto Wilson 03:56
6 Koaa, DJ Spring Ave, Fred Blaze Pop Out 02:55
7 Wavyway, DJ Spring Ave, Dante King, Fred Blaze How I Like It 03:42
8 Skooder, DJ Spring Ave, 10Stoves Baddie 02:28
9 Robby caves, DJ Spring Ave, AD 10×10 02:55
10 Dante King, DJ Spring Ave, Cmillznoluv Problem 03:36
11 Dante King, DJ Spring Ave, Wavyway, Robby Caves Phone 04:02
12 JayValdo, DJ Spring Ave, Robby Caves Bxtch 03:44
13 Bru Cartel, DJ Spring Ave, Wavyway Bands / Bxtch, Pt. 2 03:31
14 Fred Blaze, DJ Spring Ave, Phonk P Navy 02:39
15 10Stoves, DJ Spring Ave, Wavyway, Skooder Jim Jones 03:33


Spring Szn, Vol. 1 is a project by DJ Spring Ave from Los Angeles, California. The mixtape was released on April 25, 2018 by Bru Cartel Studios and has features 10Stoves, Wavyway, Luckyleek, Tdro, Almighty Suspect, Fred Blaze, Eb SNL, A. Ray, Skooder, Fineto, Koaa, Dante King, Robby Caves, AD, Cmillznoluv, JayValdo, Bru Cartel and Phonk P.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)