DJ King Assassin – 1 Hood


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 DJ King Assassin, San Quinn Black N Brown Rydah Thugz 02:46
2 The Game Street Kingz 04:59
Featuring – Get Low Playaz
3 DJ King Assassin, San Quinn My Seсorita (@DJKing Assassin Mix Mix) 03:18
Featuring – Jaz, Gangsta Reese
4 DJ King Assassin Filmoe 2 San Jo 04:09
5 DJ King Assassin, Keak Da Sneak, E-40, Turf Talk, Mistah F.A.B. I Put The G In High-Fee 03:37
6 Kyle Rifkin What It Is Shorty 03:24
7 DJ King Assassin My City 05:32
8 DJ King Assassin, Hex Itz Nuttin 03:17
9 DJ King Assassin What It What 03:02
10 DJ King Assassin Ghetto Heaven 03:07


1 Hood is a project by rapper DJ King Assassin from San Jose, California. The compilation was released on May 12, 2018 by DJ King Assassin Music and has features by San Quinn, The Game, Keak Da Sneak, E-40, Turf Talk, Mistah F.A.B., Kyle Rifkin, Hex, Get Low Playaz, Jaz and Gangsta Reese.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top