Coup DeVille – Pimpin In My Bloodline


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Keep It Playa 03:47
Featuring – Miss Money, Tiny Kurupt
2 Freaky Girl 04:46
Featuring – Anita Blunt, Realaman
3 You Want It 04:22
Featuring – Butch Cassidy, Mac Lucci
4 Skit 00:21
Featuring – Bad Azz
5 Money Goes, Money Grows 03:50
Featuring – Bad Azz
6 Can’t Hustle Without You 03:34
Featuring – Eddie Cane, Young Chokie
7 She’s My Lady 03:12
Featuring – True Fame, Zig Zag
8 Love You Down 03:38
Featuring – Mateo, Roundz
9 No Matter The Price 04:40
Featuring – Player City
10 Pimpin In My Bloodline 03:32
Featuring – Shorty Mac, Yo Gutta
11 Struggle And Pain 04:19
Featuring – Ant, Lil B Tha Grinda
12 Sitting Here 04:38
Featuring – Lyrik, Ralph Rotten, Rasheed
13 4:20 04:27
Featuring – Anita Blunt


“Pimpin In My Bloodline” is a captivating project by Los Angeles-based rapper Coup DeVille, released on November 20, 2012, under the Coupdeville label. The album features an impressive lineup of talented artists, including Miss Money, Tiny Kurupt, Anita Blunt, Realaman, Butch Cassidy, Mac Lucci, Bad Azz, Eddie Cane, Young Chokie, True Fame, Zig Zag, Mateo, Roundz, Player City, Shorty Mac, Yo Gutta, Ant, Lil B Tha Grinda, Lyrik, Ralph Rotten, and Rasheed.

The album kicks off with “Keep It Playa,” featuring Miss Money and Tiny Kurupt, setting the tone for an engaging listening experience filled with smooth beats and memorable hooks. “Freaky Girl” and “You Want It” showcase Coup DeVille’s ability to craft catchy tunes that blend well with the featured artists.

The interlude with Bad Azz leads into “Money Goes, Money Grows,” a track that delves into the realities of hustling and the pursuit of wealth. “Can’t Hustle Without You” and “She’s My Lady” demonstrate the versatility of Coup DeVille’s sound, as he explores themes of love and loyalty.

“Love You Down” and “No Matter The Price” feature a more laid-back vibe, while the title track, “Pimpin In My Bloodline,” serves as a bold declaration of Coup DeVille’s heritage and lifestyle. “Struggle And Pain” provides a deeper insight into the challenges faced by the rapper, and “Sitting Here” offers a moment of introspection and reflection.

The album closes with “4:20,” a laid-back anthem that celebrates the cannabis culture, featuring Anita Blunt. Overall, “Pimpin In My Bloodline” is a compelling project that showcases Coup DeVille’s unique style and undeniable talent.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top