Bootleg – Bootleg Of The Dayton Family 93 ID


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 From The City 03:46
2 Imposters 02:53
3 Outta Body 03:59
Featuring – Joshua Huddleston
4 Codes 02:59
5 Woods 03:15
6 Tragedies 03:23
Featuring – LaPrece Noir
7 Only Way 03:39
8 Cash Money 03:23
9 Release Date 03:29
10 Under Oath 02:54
Featuring – Timothy PeeWee Moore
11 White Mans World 03:49
Featuring – Jahman Massey


“Bootleg Of The Dayton Family 93 ID” is a riveting project by the rapper from Flint, Michigan, released on October 18, 2019. This self-released album is a showcase of raw talent and a testament to the rapper’s dedication to his craft. Featuring collaborations with Joshua Huddleston, LaPrece Noir, Timothy PeeWee Moore, and Jahman Massey, this album offers a unique listening experience that captures the essence of Midwest hip-hop.

The album kicks off with “From The City,” a track that sets the stage for the gritty, no-nonsense rap style that permeates the project. “Imposters” follows, with its assertive lyrics and hard-hitting beat. The third track, “Outta Body,” features Joshua Huddleston, and together, they create a haunting atmosphere that is both captivating and thought-provoking.

In “Codes,” the rapper delves into the unwritten rules of the streets, while “Woods” paints a vivid picture of life in the rugged urban environment. “Tragedies,” featuring LaPrece Noir, is an introspective track that delves into the harsh realities faced by many in their daily lives.

“Only Way” and “Cash Money” are energetic anthems, showcasing the rapper’s ability to create infectious hooks and memorable verses. “Release Date” tells a gripping story of anticipation and the desire for freedom, while “Under Oath,” featuring Timothy PeeWee Moore, explores themes of loyalty and the consequences of betrayal.

The final track, “White Mans World,” features Jahman Massey, and together, they tackle issues of race, social injustice, and the struggles faced by marginalized communities.

“Bootleg Of The Dayton Family 93 ID” is a powerful project that provides listeners with an authentic glimpse into the world of Midwest hip-hop. With its diverse range of tracks, thought-provoking lyrics, and engaging storytelling, this album is a must-listen for fans of real, unfiltered rap.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top