B.O.M. Ballers Ona Mission – The Reala Ride


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Major Bound Intro 03:33
2 The Reala Ride 05:42
Featuring – Simply Dre
3 Miss Me 05:19
4 Out-N-About 05:40
5 Betrayed 07:08
6 The Game Is Deadly 04:30
7 Rolled Tight 06:12
8 Glory Of A Gangsta 06:59
Featuring – T-Dub
9 Put A Bitch On Her Hustle 06:53
10 The Breakout 04:27
Featuring – Socko


“The Reala Ride” is the debut album by Fairfield, California rap group B.O.M. (Ballers Ona Mission), released on October 5, 1995, under the Major Bound Records label. This album showcases the group’s gangsta rap style, featuring 10 tracks that are a perfect blend of gritty lyrics and catchy beats.

The album kicks off with the “Major Bound Intro” before diving into the title track “The Reala Ride,” which features Simply Dre. The group then takes listeners on a journey with tracks like “Miss Me” and “Out-N-About.” Songs like “Betrayed” and “The Game Is Deadly” highlight the darker aspects of street life, while “Rolled Tight” and “Glory Of A Gangsta” (featuring T-Dub) emphasize their street credibility.

“Put A Bitch On Her Hustle” showcases B.O.M.’s storytelling abilities, and the album concludes with “The Breakout” (featuring Socko), a strong finish to an impressive debut project.

“The Reala Ride” was recorded at Flatland Studio and pressed by Rainbo Records. Executive-produced by Dally and Socko, the album features production by T-Roy and mastering by Bobby Ford. The album’s layout and design were created by Phunky Phat Graph-X, with photography provided by M.B.R.

With their debut album, B.O.M. (Ballers Ona Mission) made a strong entrance into the rap scene, laying the foundation for their future success.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top