Absolute Balla – Code Blue – EP


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Snap 03:30
2 Weight 04:48
3 Fun Tonight 03:21
4 Fire Drill 05:11
5 Too Much 03:56


“Code Blue” is an EP by rapper Absolute Balla from Phoenix, Arizona. Released on December 6, 2016, by Serious Distribution, this project showcases Absolute Balla’s exceptional talent for creating memorable hooks and delivering powerful verses. With five tracks spanning various themes and emotions, “Code Blue” proves to be a compelling introduction to Absolute Balla’s unique sound and style.

The EP opens with “Snap,” a high-energy track that immediately grabs the listener’s attention with its captivating beat and Absolute Balla’s commanding presence. The second track, “Weight,” delves into the struggles and challenges faced in life, demonstrating the artist’s ability to craft poignant, introspective lyrics.

“Fun Tonight” shifts the mood, offering an upbeat, party anthem that celebrates living in the moment and enjoying life. This track showcases Absolute Balla’s versatility and ability to create songs that resonate with a wide range of listeners.

“Fire Drill” continues the EP’s momentum with a hard-hitting, aggressive track that highlights Absolute Balla’s lyrical prowess and dynamic flow. The final track, “Too Much,” serves as a powerful closing statement, leaving listeners with a lasting impression of the rapper’s talent and potential.

Throughout “Code Blue,” Absolute Balla demonstrates his ability to seamlessly transition between different styles and themes, creating an EP that appeals to a diverse audience. With its captivating beats, powerful lyrics, and engaging sound, “Code Blue” establishes Absolute Balla as a rising talent in the hip-hop scene.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top