9-Five Showtime – W.I.L.L.


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 You Only Live Twice 01:16
2 All I Ever Wanted 03:16
3 The Way I Do 03:08
4 What More Do You Want 03:49
5 All Out 03:27
6 Fear Of Love 00:35
7 Early Morning Love 04:06
8 Will Of God 00:41
9 To Live Again 03:16
10 You Changed Me 03:28
11 No Compromise 02:54
12 Effort 03:05


“W.I.L.L.” is a captivating project by rapper 9-Five Showtime from Moreno Valley, California. Released on June 9, 2017, by Inland Records, this album presents an impressive collection of tracks that showcase the artist’s lyrical prowess and storytelling abilities, combined with infectious beats and catchy hooks.

The album kicks off with “You Only Live Twice,” a short but impactful introduction that sets the tone for the rest of the project. “All I Ever Wanted” and “The Way I Do” are powerful tracks that explore the rapper’s ambitions, dreams, and personal struggles, offering listeners a genuine and relatable glimpse into his life.

“What More Do You Want” and “All Out” demonstrate 9-Five Showtime’s ability to craft catchy, upbeat tunes with a strong message of perseverance and determination. These tracks are sure to resonate with fans who appreciate an artist who isn’t afraid to share his journey and experiences through music.

“Fear Of Love” serves as a brief but emotionally charged interlude, delving into the complexities of relationships and the fears that come with opening up to someone. “Early Morning Love” follows, a smooth and sensual track that highlights the rapper’s versatility and ability to create a laid-back vibe.

“Will Of God” is another interlude, this time focusing on faith and spirituality, offering a moment of reflection before diving into “To Live Again.” This track showcases 9-Five Showtime’s resilience and determination to overcome obstacles and live life to the fullest.

“You Changed Me” and “No Compromise” are heartfelt and honest tracks that touch on personal growth, change, and the importance of staying true to oneself. The album closes with “Effort,” a powerful reminder that success comes from hard work and dedication.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top