3X Krazy – Flowamatic 9


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 01:44
2 Ho Fuckin Season 04:56
3 Down Ass Niggas 05:01
4 Smoked In The Hood 05:12
5 Sick-O 05:33
6 It Goes Down 05:18
7 Sunshine 05:17
8 Now You Know 04:13
9 Murder Show 04:02
10 Funk All Day 04:33
11 Put Me To The Test 06:16
12 Outro 00:40


“Flowamatic 9” is a compilation album by the Oakland, California-based rap group 3X Krazy, released on October 14, 2003, by Moe Doe Entertainment. This compilation brings together some of the group’s most memorable tracks, highlighting their unique sound and contributions to the West Coast hip-hop scene.

Composed of members B.A (Bart), Agerman, and Keak Da Sneak, 3X Krazy made their debut with the “Sick-O EP” in 1995. With a series of successful releases that followed, including “Stackin Chips” (1997), “Immortalized” (1999), and “Real Talk 2000” (2000), the group became known for their distinctive style and authentic storytelling.

“Flowamatic 9” features a variety of tracks produced by Steven King, One Drop Scott, and Tone Capone, demonstrating the group’s versatility and commitment to innovative production. The compilation kicks off with an “Intro” followed by “Ho Fuckin Season,” setting the tone for the album’s raw and gritty vibe.

Tracks like “Down Ass Niggas,” “Smoked In The Hood,” and “Sick-O” showcase the group’s lyrical prowess and ability to paint vivid pictures of street life in Oakland. Other highlights include “Sunshine,” “Now You Know,” and “Funk All Day,” which display 3X Krazy’s ability to create infectious hooks and memorable melodies.

“Flowamatic 9” concludes with “Put Me To The Test” and “Outro,” bringing the compilation to a satisfying close. This collection of tracks is a must-have for fans of 3X Krazy and serves as a testament to their talent and impact on the West Coast hip-hop scene during their active years.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top