Young Prophecy – Survival


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Like That 02:54
Featuring – Turn Up Ty
2 Bye 03:40
Featuring – Dee
3 Siced 02:54
4 Vybinn 02:33
5 Brighter Days 02:49
6 Ova Hea 02:53
7 No More 03:18
8 Shootin Stxrs 02:36
9 My Shit 02:56
10 October 31st 03:44
Featuring – Kp, Khid Bank
11 Bread 02:40
12 Back N Forth 02:24


“Survival” is a powerful mixtape by Phoenix, Arizona rapper Young Prophecy. Released on June 30, 2017, through Young ProPhecy Music, this 12-track project features collaborations with talented artists such as Turn Up Ty, Dee, Kp, and Khid Bank. Showcasing Young Prophecy’s lyrical prowess and unique style, “Survival” offers listeners a captivating experience from start to finish.

The mixtape opens with “Like That,” featuring Turn Up Ty, a high-energy track that immediately grabs the listener’s attention. This is followed by “Bye,” a collaboration with Dee that showcases both artists’ ability to deliver powerful verses and an infectious hook.

“Siced” and “Vybinn” continue the mixtape’s momentum with their catchy beats and memorable lyrics, while “Brighter Days” offers a more introspective and uplifting tone. “Ova Hea” and “No More” demonstrate Young Prophecy’s versatility as an artist, delivering raw emotion and captivating storytelling.

“Shootin Stxrs” brings a hypnotic beat and melodic flow to the project, followed by the confident and assertive “My Shit.” “October 31st” features Kp and Khid Bank, resulting in a hard-hitting track that showcases the chemistry between the artists.

The mixtape concludes with “Bread” and “Back N Forth,” two tracks that demonstrate Young Prophecy’s relentless work ethic and determination to succeed in the music industry. “Survival” is a testament to Young Prophecy’s talent and potential, offering a collection of tracks that will resonate with fans of authentic and passionate hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top