Various – The Guilty Til’ Proven Innocent Project (Soundtrack)


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Clint Sands Intro 00:22
2 E-40, Ms. Toi Original Gangstas 02:56
3 Rich The Factor Dangerous 02:48
4 San Quinn, David Jackson Its Time 05:01
5 Brotha Lynch Hung Black Out 03:53
6 B-Legit, Too $hort Playa, Playa 04:40
7 Kurupt, Blacc Keep It 100 04:28
8 Ice Cube, Allfrumtha I Cali Boi 04:10
9 Ms. Toi, Suga T, Yo Yo, Sylky-E-Fyne Set It Off 02:52
10 DK No Deal, Miguel I Know 04:28
11 Emaculent Go Fo Mine 04:51
12 Jayo Felony, B.G. Knocc Out Real Men 04:20
13 Ice Cube, Yukmouth, Ms. Toi Smokin Green 03:42
14 Romeo Ryonell, Mac Dre Silly 03:44
15 Tech Nine Get Low 04:13
16 Pen2Life Shoe Strings 03:05
17 Celly Cel, Keak Da Sneek Poppin Bottles 03:40
18 Clint Sands Outro 00:50


“The Guilty Til’ Proven Innocent Project (Soundtrack)” is a compilation album featuring various artists, released in 2014 by Big Spin Records. This project serves as a soundtrack to the Guilty Til’ Proven Innocent Project and showcases a mix of well-known and emerging talents in the hip-hop scene.

Opening with an intro by Clint Sands, the album dives into “Original Gangstas” by E-40 and Ms. Toi, a track that pays homage to the roots of gangsta rap. Rich The Factor’s “Dangerous” and San Quinn’s collaboration with David Jackson on “Its Time” deliver hard-hitting verses and memorable hooks.

Brotha Lynch Hung’s “Black Out” and the collaboration between B-Legit and Too $hort on “Playa, Playa” explore the darker side of street life. Kurupt and Blacc team up for “Keep It 100,” while Ice Cube and Allfrumtha I join forces on “Cali Boi,” a tribute to West Coast hip-hop culture.

“Set It Off” features a powerhouse lineup of female rappers, including Ms. Toi, Suga T, Yo Yo, and Sylky-E-Fyne. DK No Deal and Miguel bring a smooth, R&B-infused sound on “I Know,” while Emaculent’s “Go Fo Mine” showcases a relentless, energetic flow.

“Real Men” features Jayo Felony and B.G. Knocc Out, and Ice Cube returns with Yukmouth and Ms. Toi on “Smokin Green.” Romeo Ryonell and Mac Dre deliver a catchy, upbeat track with “Silly,” followed by Tech Nine’s aggressive “Get Low.”

Pen2Life’s “Shoe Strings” and the collaboration between Celly Cel and Keak Da Sneek on “Poppin Bottles” add to the project’s diverse sound palette. The compilation concludes with an outro by Clint Sands, wrapping up a dynamic and engaging listening experience.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top