Various – Suge Knight Represents: Chronic 2000 – Still Smokin’


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:

Disc 1

1 VK Chronic 2000 05:37
Featuring – Treach
2 Tha Realest Gotta Love Gangsta’s 03:51
Featuring – Richie Rich, Scarface
3 Top Dogg Top Dogg Cindafella 04:56
4 2Pac Who Do You Believe In 05:31
Featuring – Yaki Kadafi
5 Mac-Shawn I Thought You Knew 04:33
Featuring – Daz Dillinger, E-40
6 VK Curiousity 04:53
7 Mac-Shawn It’s Goin Down 04:20
Featuring – Daz Dillinger, Tha Realest
8 Swoop G Don’t Forget Where You Came From 04:07
9 Soopafly Like It Or Not 05:02
10 Tha Realest, Swoop G, Lil’ C-Style Easy To Be A Soldier When There Ain’t No War 04:30
11 Danny Boy Beautiful Lady 04:25
Featuring – K-Ci
12 Tha Realest Stand Strong 05:12
Featuring – Danny Boy, Jewell
13 Top Dogg We Don’t Love Em’ 04:48
14 Tha DoggPound Because Of You Girl 04:33
Featuring – Tha Realest

Disc 2

1 Tha DoggPound Roll Wit’ Us 05:07
2 Captain Save M’, Ant Banks Drinks On Me 03:51
3 2Pac Late Night 04:18
Featuring – DJ Quik, Outlawz
4 Tha Realest They Wanna Be Like Us 05:47
Featuring – Doobie, Top Dogg
5 Soopafly, Tha DoggPound Og To Bg 05:04
6 Unknown Artist I Wanna Be Loved By You 00:34
7 Michel’le Wanna Be Loved 04:06
Featuring – VK
8 Tha Realest I’m Comin’ Home 04:17
Featuring – Jewell
9 Doobie I’m Country 04:55
10 Miilkbone, Naji Presenting Miilkbone 03:43
11 VK The Things Your Man Won’t Do 04:06
12 Capricorn Now What 04:30
13 Bad Habitz Ride Or Get Rode On 04:11
14 Michel’le Mr. Officer 04:45
Featuring – Captain Save M’, El Dorado


“Suge Knight Represents: Chronic 2000 – Still Smokin'” is a compilation album featuring various artists, released on April 27, 1999, by Death Row Records. This 2-disc compilation showcases a wide range of hip-hop styles with a heavy emphasis on gangsta rap. The album boasts an impressive lineup of both established and emerging artists, cementing its status as a classic representation of late 90s West Coast hip-hop.

The compilation kicks off with “Chronic 2000” by VK featuring Treach, setting the tone for the entire project. Tha Realest, a prominent figure throughout the album, is featured in tracks like “Gotta Love Gangsta’s,” “It’s Goin Down,” and “Because Of You Girl,” among others. The late, legendary rapper 2Pac also makes an appearance with “Who Do You Believe In” and “Late Night.”

The album features stellar production from names such as Michel’le, Darryl “Big D” Harper, Daz Dillinger, and DJ Quik. Collaborations include Mac-Shawn with Daz Dillinger and E-40 on “I Thought You Knew” and Tha Dogg Pound on “Roll Wit’ Us” and “Og To Bg” with Soopafly.

Standout tracks such as “Top Dogg Cindafella” by Top Dogg, “Don’t Forget Where You Came From” by Swoop G, and “Beautiful Lady” by Danny Boy featuring K-Ci showcase the diversity of sounds and styles present in the compilation. The album concludes with Michel’le’s powerful “Mr. Officer,” featuring Captain Save M’ and El Dorado.

“Suge Knight Represents: Chronic 2000 – Still Smokin'” is a testament to the influence of Death Row Records and its impact on the West Coast hip-hop scene in the late 90s. With a mix of legendary and up-and-coming artists, this compilation remains a must-listen for fans of the genre.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top