Various – Snoop Dogg Presents: Dubstep L.A.


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Snoop Dogg, True Tiger Be Like Me 03:01
2 Problem, Dream Smoke Some 02:38
3 Soopafly, 16bit Speaker Pop 03:43
4 The Hustle Boyz, Gemini Feel Me 03:43
5 Snoop Dogg, Kurupt, Bow Wow I Got Her 03:14
6 Snoop Dogg, R. Kelly, Busta Rhymes Platinum (Remix) 05:01
7 Tha Dogg Pound Smoke And Drive 05:12
8 Mykestro, Redlight Off That 04:14
9 Snoop Dogg, The Hustle Boyz, Tanvi Shah, Wild Animals, Chase, Status Snoop Dogg Millionaire 04:24
10 Ndastree, High Rankin Go 04:27
11 Snoop Dogg, The Hustle Boyz, Flux Pavilion Can’t Stop 03:05
12 Snoop Dogg, P Money, Professor Green Be Like Me (Remix UK) 04:07


Snoop Dogg Presents Dubstep L.A. is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on January 22, 2013 by Dundridge Entertainment / Unlimited Business.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top