Various – Please Pass The Mic


Download is available as MP3-128 files.



1 Perfection With Snoop Doggy Dogg Understand Perfection 05:51
2 Unity Committee Who’s Gonna Be The Next Victim 04:49
3 Mister Cix 6 In The Clip 02:35
4 Perfection Mack Thang 03:56
5 Ded 2 The World The Hoes That Won’t Dance 06:06
6 Mac-10 Dungeons & Dragons 04:45
7 Big Al Get On The Ride 03:53
8 Funky Trend (Tell Me) What Colors Can I Be Wearin’ 04:39
9 Superb SK & Unity Committee The Fish Taste Superb 03:45
10 Qwyet Storm Spare The Rod (Spoil The Child) 03:42
11 GP Hip Hop Nation Is It Good 2 U? 03:33
12 Chocolate Tai Can I Kill It 03:49
13 Volume 10 Sho Is Hype (But Not My Type) 04:09


Please Pass The Mic is an extremely rare compilation by various artists. The compilation was released in 1992 by Under-Ground Music Company and has features by Perfection, Snoop Doggy Dogg, Unity Committee, Mister Cix, Ded 2 The World, Mac-10, Big Al, Funky Trend, Superb SK, Qwyet Storm, GP Hip Hop Nation, Chocolate Tai and Volume 10.


Go to Top