Various – OZ – The Soundtrack


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Categories: , ,


1 Harold Perrineau Intro 00:20
2 Kurupt Behind The Walls 04:29
Featuring – Nate Dogg
3 Method Man, RZA, Raekwon, Street Life What You In Fo’ 03:15
4 Snoop Dogg, Kokane Land Of Oz 03:46
5 Pharoahe Monch What Is The Law 03:18
6 Krayzie Bone Shackled Up 04:50
7 Master P, Crazy, Short Circuit, Slay Sean Locked Up 03:34
8 Devin The Dude Can’t Wait 04:25
9 Kool G Rap, Lord Jamar, Talib Kweli Oz Theme 2000 04:06
10 East Side Cult Ain’t No Sunshine 04:22
Featuring – Ria Alexander
11 Cypress Hill Can I Live 04:18
12 Styles, Jadakiss Some Niggas 04:23
13 Trick Daddy Thug Niggas Don’t Live That Long 03:53
14 Drag On, Swizz Beatz Tonight 04:53
15 Magic, Blaxuede, Fiend Incarcerated 03:43
16 Three 6 Mafia, La’ Chat War Wit Us 03:46
17 Tez, Tajiee What Ya Gonna Do 03:22


OZ – The Soundtrack is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on January 9, 2001 by Avatar and has features by Harold Perrineau, Kurupt, Nate Dogg, Method Man, RZA, Raekwon, Street Life, Snoop Dogg, Kokane, Pharoahe Monch, Krayzie Bone, Master P, Crazy, Short Circuit, Slay Sean, Devin The Dude, Kool G Rap, Lord Jamar, Talib Kweli, East Side Cult, Ria Alexander, Cypress Hill, Styles, Jadakiss, Trick Daddy, Drag On, Swizz Beatz, Magic, Blaxuede, Fiend, Three 6 Mafia, La’ Chat, Tez and Tajiee.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top