Various – N.W.A. And Their Family Reunion


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 N.W.A Straight Outta Compton (Remastered 2002) 04:07
2 Eazy-E Boyz-N-The-Hood 05:37
3 N.W.A Dope Man 06:16
4 N.W.A Fuck Tha Police (Remastered 2006) 05:15
5 Eazy-E We Want Eazy 05:02
Featuring – MC Ren, Dr. Dre
6 N.W.A Express Yourself (Remastered 2000) 04:23
7 Ice Cube It Was A Good Day (Album Version) 04:20
8 WC And The Maad Circle You Don’t Work U Don’t Eat 04:28
9 Mack 10 Foe Life 04:14
Featuring – Ice Cube
10 Yo-Yo, Ice Cube You Can’t Play With My Yo-Yo 03:54
11 D.O.C. It’s Funky Enough 04:28
12 MC Ren Final Frontier 04:10
13 Mack 10 Get Yo Ride On 03:39
Featuring – Eazy-E, MC Eiht
14 Westside Connection Bow Down 03:27
15 Snoop Dogg Bitch Please 03:46
Featuring – Xzibit
16 Westside Connection Gangstas Make The World Go Round 04:33
17 Snoop Dogg Lay Low 03:42
Featuring – Master P, Nate Dogg, Butch Cassidy, Tha Eastsidaz
18 Bad Azz We Be Puttin’ It Down! 05:04
Featuring – Snoop Dogg


“N.W.A. And Their Family Reunion” is a star-studded compilation album featuring some of the most influential artists in West Coast hip-hop history. Released in 2008 by Priority Records, this 18-track album is a celebration of the impact and legacy of N.W.A, as well as the careers of its individual members and their associates.

The compilation begins with the iconic track “Straight Outta Compton (Remastered 2002)” by N.W.A., a song that defined an era and made the group a household name. This is followed by Eazy-E’s “Boyz-N-The-Hood,” another classic that showcases the raw storytelling that West Coast rap is known for.

The album continues with more groundbreaking tracks from N.W.A, such as “Dope Man,” “Fuck Tha Police (Remastered 2006),” and “Express Yourself (Remastered 2000).” Eazy-E’s “We Want Eazy,” featuring MC Ren and Dr. Dre, is a testament to the group’s powerful dynamic and their individual talents.

Ice Cube’s “It Was A Good Day (Album Version)” represents his successful solo career, while tracks like “You Don’t Work U Don’t Eat” by WC And The Maad Circle and “Foe Life” by Mack 10, featuring Ice Cube, showcase the talents of other prominent West Coast artists.

Yo-Yo and Ice Cube’s “You Can’t Play With My Yo-Yo” and D.O.C.’s “It’s Funky Enough” highlight the versatility of West Coast hip-hop, while MC Ren’s “Final Frontier” and Mack 10’s “Get Yo Ride On,” featuring Eazy-E and MC Eiht, display the continued influence of N.W.A.’s original members.

The album also includes tracks from the Westside Connection, Snoop Dogg, and Bad Azz, showcasing the wide range of talent and collaboration within the West Coast hip-hop scene.

“N.W.A. And Their Family Reunion” is a must-have compilation for fans of West Coast rap, capturing the essence of the genre and the impact of N.W.A. and their associates on the hip-hop landscape.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top