Various – Keke Loco Presents Affiliated


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Keke Loco Introlude 00:33
2 Keke Loco, Vision, China Girl, Baby Dracc, Randy Blacc, Goldie Mac Ain’t Jokin 03:45
3 True Blue, Keke Loco, Chilly Mac, Ton One Revolution In Progress 05:22
4 Squee Bastard Dusty Riders 03:48
Featuring – Baby Nook Dog
5 School Boy South Central Gangsta 04:48
6 Keke Loco, TePri, Known 4 Kaos Sex Violence $$$ & Murder 05:07
Featuring – Bamm, Jinks, Next Page
7 D.E.R. Cocc Yor Glocks 04:33
8 Mr. Jinks Eastside Westcoast 04:08
9 Keke Loco, Jay Capone, Da Grench, Rhymes, Dree, RayMac, Joker, Mr. Jinks, TePri, Next Page Affiliated: The Constituents 05:50
10 Mr. Jinks Ride 4 U (Long Version) 03:47
11 True Blue Loc’d Out 04:30
Featuring – Keke Loco, D.E.R.
12 Rhymes Do Wrong 05:07
Featuring – True Blue, Ton One
13 The Crazy Locs West Fonk 05:01
Featuring – Fat Fat Loc, Lady Booo
14 Comp-Tons Finest BG 04:30
15 The Constituents Outrolude 00:25


Keke Loco Presents Affiliated is an extremely rare compilation by various rappers from Los Angeles, California. The compilation was released on November 6, 1997 by Ain’t Jokin Records.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top