Various – C-Style Presents Straight Outta Cali


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Big Bub, Dresta Intro 01:50
2 Dresta, MC Eiht, Crooked I Black Pussy 05:04
3 Big Bub, Dresta Way Cool Intro 01:29
4 Mr. Tan, B-Legit, Crooked I Way Cool 04:20
5 Twins, Tray Dee All Aboard 04:02
6 Kurupt, Jay Money, Crooked I, Tray Dee King Pin 04:12
7 Daz Dillinger Gon’ Hurt Somebody 04:24
8 C-Style, Daz Dillinger Ghetto Shit (Interlude) 02:20
9 Big Bub, Dresta, Nate Dogg Victim’s Of Reality 05:06
10 Soopafly Fo Dam Sho 04:55
11 Snoop Doggy Dogg, MC Eiht, Jay-O-Felony, Soopafly Get Ya Girl Dogg 05:22
12 Tray Dee, Jay Money, Da Low Lifes It’s Goin’ Down 04:37
13 G-Money If You Take Me Home 04:52
14 Crooked I, Tray Dee, Legacy, Jay Money Don’t Test Me 05:24
15 Lil’ Tip, CoCo Loc, Ducc Dogg, Bo Roc, Lil’ Beau, Blaqthoven We Gangstas 04:55


C-Style Presents Straight Outta Cali is a compilation album by various artists. The compilation was released on September 15, 1998 by 19th Street Records / Breakaway Entertainment.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top