Stevie Joe – The Remixes


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Shady Nate, J. Stalin, Lil Blood Ready 2 Ride Live Wire (Remix) 06:21
2 Stevie Joe, Mayback, Philthy Rich, Shady Nate, J. Stalin, Lil Blood 80’s Baby Livewire Remix 03:27
3 Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Joe Blow Overdose 04:39
4 Willie Joe, Keak Da Sneak, Los Rakas, Kool John, Roach Gigz, Hbk P-Lo, J. Stalin, Traxamillion, The HoodStarz, G-Val I’m From The Bay Bruh (Remix) 07:14
5 Aplus Tha Kid, Stevie Joe, Mozzy, Nef The Pharaoh, Young Gully, Dubb 20 See Me, Pt. 3 (Remix) 07:20
6 J. Stalin, The Jacka, Berner, Yukmouth, Richie Rich, Stevie Joe, Young Doe, Onionz Cannabis Club (Remix) 06:05
7 Philthy Rich, Stevie Joe, Josh K, Iamsu! Don’t Get Offended (Remix) 04:49
8 Lil AJ, Joe Blow, Philthy Rich, Mozzy, Lil Blood, One Mob Syrup Attitude Remix 06:03
Featuring – Stevie Joe
9 The Jacka, Cellski They Need That Mob Shit 03:59
Featuring – Stevie Joe
10 Stevie Joe, Yukmouth, Joe Blow, Berner I’m Gone (Remix) 05:03
11 Stevie Joe See Me (Remix) 06:41
Featuring – E-40, Philthy Rich, Chippass, G-Val, Taj-He-Spitz
12 Stevie Joe, Larry June, Chippass, Young Chop, Semiautocec Like A Foo (Remix) 05:17
13 Stevie Joe Pussy 2nite (Remix) 04:35
Featuring – Philthy Rich, J. Stalin, Fleetwood Low
14 Bueno 80’s Baby (Remix) 04:21
Featuring – Stevie Joe, Erk Tha Jerk, Big Rich, Beeda Weeda, Willie Joe, D-Lo, Smigg Dirtee


The Remixes is a mixed compilation by rapper Stevie Joe from Oakland, California. The mixtape was released on November 3, 2017 by Green Carpet / Livewire.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top