Spanky Loco – Classicks The Greatest Hits


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Ain’t No Love 03:43
Featuring – Young Gunnerz
2 I Gotta Get Paid 03:21
Featuring – Young Gunnerz
3 Bang 04:00
Featuring – Bangem Smurf, Big 2 Da
4 Little Bit 05:01
Featuring – Chino Grande
5 Ink Life 03:09
6 Best Prices 04:34
Featuring – Chingon, Kokane
7 Lucky 03:53
8 Dreams 03:44
9 The Cut 02:53
10 Something For The Suckas 01:56
11 F.R.E.A.K 04:11
Featuring – 40 Glocc
12 En El Varrio 03:40
Featuring – Nasty Boy
13 Tirando Y Rifando 04:09
Featuring – Vandalismo, Spanto, Humilde
14 City Of Angels 04:14
Featuring – Kokane
15 G-Izm 03:21
Featuring – Sylk E Fyne
16 Loco 03:37


“Classicks The Greatest Hits” is a compilation album by Los Angeles-based rapper Spanky Loco, released on December 9, 2017. This impressive collection features some of Spanky Loco’s most memorable tracks, showcasing his versatility as an artist and solidifying his place as a prominent figure in the West Coast rap scene.

This 16-track compilation highlights Spanky Loco’s unique collaborations with other talented artists, including Young Gunnerz, Bangem Smurf, Big 2 Da, Chino Grande, Chingon, Kokane, 40 Glocc, Nasty Boy, Vandalismo, Spanto, Humilde, and Sylk E Fyne. The album offers a diverse range of tracks that cater to fans of various rap styles and themes.

The compilation kicks off with “Ain’t No Love,” a collaboration with Young Gunnerz that sets the tone for the rest of the album. “I Gotta Get Paid” is another standout track featuring Young Gunnerz, demonstrating the grit and determination that drives Spanky Loco’s music.

With tracks like “Bang” featuring Bangem Smurf and Big 2 Da, and “Little Bit” with Chino Grande, Spanky Loco delves into the world of street life and the challenges faced by those living it. “Ink Life” and “Best Prices,” featuring Chingon and Kokane, explore themes of ambition and the hustle required to succeed in the rap game.

The compilation also includes tracks that showcase Spanky Loco’s ability to create infectious anthems like “F.R.E.A.K” featuring 40 Glocc and “G-Izm” with Sylk E Fyne. “City of Angels,” a collaboration with Kokane, pays homage to Los Angeles and its influence on West Coast rap.

“Classicks The Greatest Hits” is an essential collection for fans of Spanky Loco, offering a comprehensive look at the rapper’s impressive career and showcasing his unique style and undeniable talent.

Experience the best of Spanky Loco with “Classicks The Greatest Hits.”



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top