Spanky Loco – 310 West The Lifestyle


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:42
2 Feel My Pain 03:58
3 Like Bagdad 03:27
4 Look Who’s Coming 03:16
5 Best Prices 04:34
6 Haters, Pt. 1 01:46
7 Taking Chances 03:45
8 Let’s Smoke 04:12
9 Putitas 04:05
10 Taking Chances, Pt. 2 03:38
11 Ride With Us 04:01
12 Hotel Living 03:52
13 Fuck That 04:01
14 Serio Pedo 03:16
15 Some Gangstas 03:46
16 Grindin 03:51
17 Out For The Kill 03:54
18 O.G. Tell Me 04:08
19 So Dangerous 03:51
20 Look Who’s Screwed 03:42


“310 West The Lifestyle” is a captivating album by Los Angeles-based rapper Spanky Loco, released on February 17, 2017, under The Real 310 West Ent. This 20-track project is a vivid reflection of the rapper’s life experiences and his observations of the world around him, offering a genuine and authentic perspective that connects with listeners on a deeper level.

The album kicks off with an atmospheric intro, setting the stage for an engaging listening experience. “Feel My Pain” follows, providing an introspective look at the challenges Spanky Loco has faced throughout his life. The track “Like Bagdad” showcases his storytelling skills, painting a vivid picture of the harsh reality in certain neighborhoods.

“Look Who’s Coming” and “Best Prices” continue the album’s exploration of street life, featuring memorable hooks and hard-hitting beats. “Haters, Pt. 1” and “Taking Chances” delve into the struggles and obstacles that come with success and the determination needed to overcome them.

With tracks like “Let’s Smoke” and “Putitas,” Spanky Loco shows his versatility by experimenting with different styles and themes. “Taking Chances, Pt. 2” and “Ride With Us” focus on the loyalty and camaraderie shared between friends in the face of adversity.

“Hotel Living” and “Fuck That” offer a glimpse into the luxurious side of the rapper’s lifestyle, while “Serio Pedo” and “Some Gangstas” pay homage to the streets that shaped him. The album closes with tracks like “Grindin,” “Out For The Kill,” “O.G. Tell Me,” “So Dangerous,” and “Look Who’s Screwed,” showcasing Spanky Loco’s relentless work ethic and determination to succeed.

“310 West The Lifestyle” is a powerful testament to Spanky Loco’s talent, offering a raw and unfiltered look at his life and experiences.

Dive into the world of Spanky Loco with “310 West The Lifestyle.”



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top