S-I-C – Long Lasting


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Basically 05:12
2 California Game 04:12
3 Out To Get Mine 04:38
4 Raw Flowin 04:09
5 Exit Out The Business 06:57
6 Stack Like That 04:14
7 Is You Down 04:11
8 Whoopty Whoop 04:50
9 Rogish To Riches 05:36
Featuring – Scoot Dog
10 Long Lasting 03:53


“Long Lasting” is the debut studio album by East Palo Alto, California rap group S-I-C (Sic Insane Criminals), released on October 15, 1996, by Rogish Records. Comprised of K-Nine, Studio B, Paco, Young Mack, and C-Dub-Code Z Kilo G, the group delivers a unique blend of gangsta rap and G-funk styles that resonates with the West Coast hip-hop scene of the 90s.

The 10-track album features standout songs such as “Basically,” “California Game,” “Out To Get Mine,” and the titular track “Long Lasting.” S-I-C’s lyrics touch on the harsh realities of life in their urban environment while showcasing their raw talent and passion for hip-hop.

Production on “Long Lasting” is handled by Race Smith, Regg Smith, and T.C., who also mixed the album. The sound is driven by infectious beats and smooth G-funk melodies, with guitar and bass contributions from Race and Reggie. The album is engineered by Regg, ensuring a polished and professional final product.

The album’s visual presentation is designed by artist Victor Hall, who created the artwork and took the photographs for the cover. Executive producer Earl (E-Mail) Johnson provides guidance and support throughout the album’s creation.

In addition to their work as S-I-C, all the members are also part of the rap crew Parts Unknown. “Long Lasting” serves as a testament to their dedication to the craft and their ability to leave a mark on the West Coast hip-hop scene.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top