PrettyboyDre – Born Broke, Dying Rich


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 03:50
2 Voices 05:18
3 Perfect Timing 03:36
4 We Straight 03:45
5 I’m The Man 03:37
6 We Finna Ball 03:06
7 No Help 03:16
Featuring – Da Baby
8 True Story 02:50
9 No Hand Out 03:36
10 Changes 02:58
Featuring – Da Baby


“Born Broke, Dying Rich” is a captivating project by Texas City rapper PrettyboyDre, released on May 31, 2019, under the CMB Records label. This dynamic 10-track tape showcases PrettyboyDre’s versatile rap style, engaging storytelling, and powerful lyricism, resonating with listeners from all walks of life.

The album kicks off with a gripping “Intro,” setting the tone for the introspective “Voices” and the motivational “Perfect Timing.” PrettyboyDre continues to display his lyrical skills and unique flow on tracks like “We Straight” and “I’m The Man,” exuding confidence and authenticity. The high-energy “We Finna Ball” adds an infectious vibe to the project, while “No Help” and “Changes” feature notable collaborations with popular rapper Da Baby, blending their distinct rap styles and elevating the overall listening experience.

“True Story” delves into PrettyboyDre’s personal experiences, providing a glimpse into the rapper’s life and mindset. The tape comes to a close with “No Hand Out,” showcasing PrettyboyDre’s determination to make it on his own, and his unwavering dedication to his craft.

Hailing from Texas City, Texas, PrettyboyDre has made an indelible mark on the hip-hop scene with “Born Broke, Dying Rich.” The project reflects the rapper’s journey and growth, from humble beginnings to his aspirations of success and wealth. With its memorable hooks, captivating storytelling, and infectious beats, “Born Broke, Dying Rich” is a must-listen for hip-hop enthusiasts seeking fresh, authentic sounds from the Lone Star State.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top