Pizzo – O.G.C.J.M. (Only God Can Judge Me)


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Only God Can Judge Me 03:18
2 Bananas 03:07
3 What Would You Do? 03:28
Featuring – C-Style, Daz
4 The Beach 04:08
Featuring – Missippi
5 R U Wit That? 03:20
6 Against The Wall 04:04
7 Shake Shake It 03:50
8 Let Me Freak U 01:37
9 So Known 04:07
10 Put Yo Hands Out 03:36
Featuring – Cognito
11 Lame 03:25
12 Interlude 00:48
13 Fresh 2 Def 03:44
14 Way It Goes 04:18
15 Us 03:56
Featuring – Missippi
16 Godzilla (Remix) 25:29
Featuring – E-40, Laroo


“O.G.C.J.M. (Only God Can Judge Me)” is the sixth studio album by Oakland, California rapper Pizzo, released on October 18, 2005, under RoundnaWorld Entertainment. Showcasing Pizzo’s unique blend of thug rap and gangsta styles, the album is a testament to the artist’s versatility and staying power in the music industry.

The 16-track album features notable collaborations with artists such as Daz, C-Style, Missippi, Cognito, E-40, and Laroo. The tracks on the album offer an intriguing mix of hard-hitting lyrics and catchy hooks, reflecting Pizzo’s ability to create memorable music that resonates with fans.

Born Dwayne Tucker, Pizzo began his career in the music industry at the age of 16. He first worked with AWOL Records alongside artists like C-Bo, Marvaless, and Dual Committee (who later became 3X Krazy). After multiple cameos and recording an album that never dropped, Pizzo moved on to Strong Island Records before returning to AWOL for two more releases. He has since released three independent albums and collaborated with numerous artists in and out of the Bay Area. Pizzo’s impressive production credits date back to 1996 and continue to grow as he works to build his own empire in collaboration with West Coast Mafia Records.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top