Pizzo – Gasoline


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Intro 00:29
2 Big Bosses 04:35
Featuring – Ironic
3 Hard Labor 04:09
4 Game Is Ruff 04:28
5 Boss Up 05:20
6 Real Deal 04:20
Featuring – Rubo
7 How Far Can I Get 04:01
8 Godzilla 04:08
Featuring – E-40
9 Still At This 03:49
Featuring – 2wice
10 Get Yours 04:01
Featuring – Ironic, J.C., Thai
11 We Don’t Die 03:48
12 Me & B 05:04
Featuring – B-Legit
13 Be Like Us 04:04
Featuring – Ironic, Killa Tay
14 Say Hey 03:42
15 Real Talk 04:41
Featuring – No Face
16 Neva Stop 04:02
17 Ain’t Nuttin Realla 03:13
18 Wild Wild West 04:18
Featuring – Butch, Laroo


“Gasoline” is the fourth studio album by Oakland, California rapper Pizzo, released on September 18, 2001, under Metro Records. Known for his lasting impact on the West Coast hardcore underground scene as both a rapper and producer, Pizzo brings his signature gangsta style to this 18-track album.

Featuring collaborations with notable artists like E-40, B-Legit, Killa Tay, Laroo, and more, “Gasoline” showcases Pizzo’s talent for blending hard-hitting lyrics with catchy hooks. Pizzo’s skills as a producer are also highlighted throughout the album, with production credits on several tracks.

Born and raised in Oakland, Pizzo debuted in 1995 with “Heaterman” and continued with the arsonist motif on successive releases, including two albums for the noteworthy Awol label: “Heater Calhoun” (1999) and “Pizzo” (2000). Pizzo’s work with fellow hardcore rappers such as Agerman, C-Bo, Lunasicc, and Marvaless, as well as his numerous guest appearances, have cemented his position in the West Coast hip-hop scene.

“Gasoline” delivers a diverse range of tracks, from gritty street anthems to introspective reflections, highlighting Pizzo’s versatility as an artist and his ability to keep listeners engaged from start to finish.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)

Go to Top