Omega Crosby – Beautiful Life


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Long Year 02:01
2 Unappreciated 02:20
3 Oh Yes 03:00
4 Millions 02:40
5 Tell A Friend 03:11
6 Young Boss 01:56
Featuring – YBN Almighty Jay
7 The Top 04:24
Featuring – Kaz Kyzah
8 Scrub 03:08
9 Just Fine 02:52
Featuring – D-Lo
10 Round Here 03:07
Featuring – DJ Michael Watts
11 Through The Flames 03:54
12 Down 03:16
Featuring – Nef The Pharaoh
13 Making Of Rap 04:25
14 Hustler 03:22
15 Time And Time 04:03
16 Hard On Me 03:14
17 Beautiful Life 02:56


“Beautiful Life” is a dynamic and diverse album from the talented rapper Omega Crosby, who hails from Modesto, California. Released on August 3, 2018, by UMA Entertainment, the project features an impressive lineup of guest appearances, including YBN Almighty Jay, Kaz Kyzah, D-Lo, DJ Michael Watts, and Nef The Pharaoh. With its 17 tracks, “Beautiful Life” takes listeners on a journey through various aspects of Omega Crosby’s life, experiences, and personal growth.

The album kicks off with “Long Year,” a reflective track that sets the tone for the entire project. “Unappreciated” and “Oh Yes” follow, showcasing Omega’s introspective lyricism and smooth flow. “Millions” and “Tell A Friend” dive into themes of ambition and success, while “Young Boss,” featuring YBN Almighty Jay, provides a high-energy anthem celebrating the duo’s youthful confidence.

“The Top,” featuring Kaz Kyzah, offers an inspiring tale of perseverance and determination to reach one’s goals. “Scrub” and “Just Fine,” featuring D-Lo, demonstrate Omega’s versatility, as he explores themes of self-assurance and overcoming adversity. “Round Here,” featuring DJ Michael Watts, brings an infectious beat that’s perfect for getting any party started.

“Through The Flames” and “Down,” featuring Nef The Pharaoh, continue to showcase Omega’s resilience and determination, while “Making Of Rap” provides a glimpse into his creative process. “Hustler,” “Time And Time,” and “Hard On Me” delve into themes of ambition, struggle, and the relentless pursuit of success. The album closes with the title track, “Beautiful Life,” a celebratory anthem that encapsulates the entire project’s essence.

“Beautiful Life” is a testament to Omega Crosby’s growth as an artist, showcasing his lyrical prowess and versatility across a wide range of styles and themes. This album is a must-listen for fans of authentic, introspective hip-hop.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top