Lincoln Lac – Bottoms


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Changes (Intro) 02:04
Featuring – Eddie Brock
2 Cuddies 01:44
3 Yolkin’ 03:08
4 Tell It 01:36
5 Bottoms 03:15
6 Evolution Of Gangs (Interlude) 00:36
7 Fuckboy Takeover 03:14
8 Money 03:05
9 Live Like That 03:24
Featuring – Starr K
10 One Night Stand 03:07
11 Swerve 03:31
12 Creep 03:15
13 Radio Play 03:19
14 No Judge 03:17
15 Priority 03:32


“Bottoms” is a captivating project by Bakersfield, California-based rapper Lincoln Lac, released on September 25, 2016, under the label Dead Drum Ent. This album features collaborations with talented artists Eddie Brock and Starr K, who add their unique styles to the mix, creating a rich and engaging listening experience.

The album begins with “Changes (Intro),” featuring Eddie Brock, which sets the tone for the project with its introspective lyrics and smooth flow. “Cuddies” follows, showcasing Lincoln Lac’s ability to switch up his style and deliver an upbeat, catchy track. “Yolkin'” and “Tell It” continue this trend, demonstrating the rapper’s versatility in both style and subject matter.

The title track, “Bottoms,” serves as the heart of the album, with Lincoln Lac reflecting on his experiences and life in Bakersfield. The album then takes an interesting turn with the “Evolution of Gangs (Interlude),” a brief yet thought-provoking intermission that paves the way for “Fuckboy Takeover” and “Money,” two tracks that highlight Lincoln Lac’s ability to produce hard-hitting, streetwise anthems.

“Live Like That,” featuring Starr K, is a standout track that brings a fresh, collaborative energy to the project. The album continues with tracks such as “One Night Stand,” “Swerve,” “Creep,” “Radio Play,” “No Judge,” and “Priority,” each displaying Lincoln Lac’s storytelling abilities and the depth of his lyrical content.

“Bottoms” is a testament to Lincoln Lac’s talent as a rapper and his ability to create a cohesive and engaging project that resonates with listeners.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top