Lil Tweety – Love Poetry


Please select the audio quality below. What is FLAC?

SKU: N/A Category:


1 Questions 03:26
2 I’m Sorry 03:21
Featuring – Marlene
3 Just Friends 03:44
Featuring – Marlene
4 Where Are You Know 03:59
Featuring – Marlene
5 Girl I Know 04:27
Featuring – Marlene, Lil Man
6 What We Do 03:52
7 I’ll Be Kind 03:14
8 Pretty Girl 03:16
Featuring – Marlene
9 Do You Think About Me 04:57
Featuring – Marlene
10 I’ll Be Missing You 05:16
Featuring – Marlene


“Love Poetry” is a studio album by Indio, California rapper Lil Tweety, released on August 10, 2010, by Hi Power Entertainment. This heartfelt and introspective album highlights Lil Tweety’s talent for storytelling and showcases his ability to explore themes of love, relationships, and heartbreak.

The 10-track album kicks off with “Questions,” setting the stage for the rest of the project with its introspective lyrics and smooth production. The album features several collaborations with Marlene, a talented singer whose soulful voice complements Lil Tweety’s rap verses perfectly.

Tracks like “I’m Sorry,” “Just Friends,” and “Where Are You Know” feature Marlene’s beautiful vocals, adding a touch of vulnerability and raw emotion to the album. “Girl I Know,” another standout track, brings together Lil Tweety, Marlene, and Lil Man for a captivating collaboration that highlights each artist’s unique style.

Other memorable songs on “Love Poetry” include “What We Do,” “I’ll Be Kind,” and “Pretty Girl,” which showcase Lil Tweety’s skills as a lyricist and his ability to create relatable and thought-provoking songs about love and relationships.

The album concludes with “Do You Think About Me” and “I’ll Be Missing You,” two emotional tracks that feature Marlene’s soulful voice and leave a lasting impression on listeners.

“Love Poetry” is a testament to Lil Tweety’s versatility as an artist, blending elements of hip-hop, R&B, and soul to create a unique and captivating listening experience.



MP3-320, FLAC (Lossless)


Go to Top