Kill Kill – Comin’ From Watts


Downloads are available as MP3-320 files.



1 Just Face The Facts 03:23
2 Watts Up 02:20
3 Forever Footsteps 02:38
4 Damn I Forgot About My Homiez 01:28
5 Doin’ It Watts Style 03:19
6 Moma Dear 03:16
7 Stop Selling Dope 02:51
8 Damn We Finally Got It Goin’ On 02:05


“Comin’ From Watts” is the debut EP from Los Angeles, California rapper Kill Kill, released in 1994 by Mace Man Records. Showcasing Kill Kill’s experiences and observations of life in Watts, this 8-track cassette EP features an authentic Hip Hop style that captures the essence of the city.

The EP opens with “Just Face The Facts,” setting the tone for the raw and unfiltered stories that Kill Kill shares throughout the album. “Watts Up” and “Doin’ It Watts Style” celebrate the city and its culture, while “Forever Footsteps” reflects on the legacy left behind.

“Damn I Forgot About My Homiez” and “Moma Dear” dive into the emotional depths of Kill Kill’s life, touching on themes of loss and love. “Stop Selling Dope” serves as a call to action for the community, addressing the struggles and consequences of drug involvement. The EP concludes with “Damn We Finally Got It Goin’ On,” a triumphant track that showcases Kill Kill’s growth and resilience.

Kill Kill, also known as Mr. Keal and OG Bobby Wilson, is a rapper hailing from the Jordan Downs Housing Projects in Watts, CA. He is also a member of the group S.W.E. His debut EP, “Comin’ From Watts,” is a powerful introduction to his unapologetic and genuine storytelling, reflecting the realities of life in urban Los Angeles.


Go to Top